Tugas Bahasa Inggris “Puisi”

Never Passes

Maybe I’m weak
Maybe I never have tired
When I stopped crying pergimu
Keep me transfixed by the pseudo expectation

It seems pretty much always true … I wrote
Always true enough in this heart kuiris
In order to try again, from first love
By he who is able to feel it

But love for you continues to survive
In the remaining piece of liver was also love for you I feel
Hadirmu longing can never be lost
Oh God … how does all this have to kuartikan?

Leave a Reply

